Home > About-mpstme > Administration >

ADMINISTRATION


Dr. R. S. Gaud


In-charge Director, SVKM's NMIMS, Shirpur Campus ram.gaud@svkm.ac.in 

 

Dr. Venkatadri Marriboyina 

 

Associate Dean, Shirpur Campus
venkatadri.marriboyina@nmims.edu


Heads of the Departments

Dr. Nitin S. Choubey                                                                                                                                     

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
Computer Engineering
Computer Science
nitin.choubey@nmims.edu

Dr. Ritesh Dhanare

Data Science
Information Technology
ritesh.dhanare@nmims.edu

Dr. Rakesh S.Chaudhari

Mechanical Engineering rakesh.Chaudhari@nmims.edu

Prof. Atul Patil

Electronics and Telecommunication Emgineering atul.patil@nmims.edu

Dr Govind Rajput

Applied Science and Humanities Govind.Rajput@nmims.edu

Honours Course Faculty In-charg

IBM

Prof. Dhananjay Joshi Dhananjay.Joshi@nmims.edu



Coursera

Dr. Prakash Bhagat Prakash.Bhagat@nmims.edu

Administration & Support Staff


Chief Accountant & Administrator
Mr. Rahul Dande Rahul.Dande@nmims.edu
Deputy Registrar
Mr. Bhupesh Jaware Bhupesh.Jaware@nmims.edu
Secretary to Director
Mr. Kamlesh Bhavsar Kamlesh.Bhavsar@nmims.edu
Secretary to Associate Dean
Mr. Gajanan Patil Gajanan.Patil@nmims.edu
Assistant HR
Mr. Sudarshan S Patil sudarshan.Patil@nmims.edu


Academic Administration

Junior Coordinator (MPSTME)
Ms. Ujwala Dorik Ujwala.Dorik@nmims.edu
Assistant (MPSTME)
Mr. Rupesh Gujarathi  Rupesh.gujarathi@nmims.edu

 

Library

Deputy Librarian
Mr. Ravindra Mendhe Ravindra.Mendhe@nmims.edu
Assistant Librarian
Ms. Sima Ingole Sima.Ingole@nmims.edu
Jr. Library Assistant
Mr. Sachin Wani Sachin.Wani@nmims.edu

 

Corporate Relations & Placement

Mr. Prasanna Ojha Placement Executive
Mr Sandip Deshmukh Placement Assitant

 

Laboratory Assistants

Mr. Sunil Patil
Mr. Mahendra Joshi
Mr. Rakesh Jadhav
Mr. Lalit Singh Pawar
Mr. Sandip Patil
Mr. Manoj Jardosiwala
Mr. Nitin Karaskar
Mr. Shamrao Patil
Mr. Raosaheb Chavan
Mr. Shirish Pawar
Mr. Rajeshwar Wagh
Mr.Subhash Bhalerao 
Mr. Rupesh Patil
           
© Copyright 2023. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP