For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > About-mpstme > Administration >

ADMINISTRATION

Director, SVKM's NMIMS, Shirpur Campus

Dr. Akshay Malhotra akshay.malhotra@nmims.edu

Associate Dean-MPSTME, Shirpur Campus

Dr. Kamal K Mehta kamal.mehta@nmims.edu

Heads of the Departments

Computer

Dr. Kamal K Mehta kamal.mehta@nmims.edu

Information Technology

Dr. Nitin Choubey Nitin.Choubey@nmims.edu

Mechanical

Dr. Rakesh S.Chaudhari Rakesh.Chaudhari@nmims.edu

Electronics & Telecommunication

Prof. Atul Patil atul.patil@nmims.edu

Honours Course Faculty In-charg

IBM

Prof. Dhananjay Joshi Dhananjay.Joshi@nmims.edu

Administration & Support Staff


Chief Accountant & Administrator
Mr. Rahul Dande Rahul.Dande@nmims.edu
Deputy Registrar
Mr. Rajeev Dalal Rajeev.Dalal@nmims.edu
Assistant Registrar – HR
Mr. Bhupesh Jaware Bhupesh.Jaware@nmims.edu
Secretary to Director
Mr. Kamlesh Bhavsar Kamlesh.Bhavsar@nmims.edu
Secretary to Associate Dean
Mr. Gajanan Patil Gajanan.Patil@nmims.edu


Academic Administration

Jr. Coordinator (MPSTME)
Mr. Narendra Sonawane Narendra.Sonawane@nmims.edu
Assistant (MPSTME)
Ms. Ujwala Dorik Ujwala.Dorik@nmims.edu
Assistant (MPSTME)
Mr. Rupesh Gujarathi  Rupesh.gujarathi@nmims.edu

 

Library

Deputy Librarian
Mr. Ravindra Mendhe Ravindra.Mendhe@nmims.edu
Assistant Librarian
Ms. Sima Ingole Sima.Ingole@nmims.edu
Jr. Library Assistant
Mr. Sachin Wani Sachin.Wani@nmims.edu

 

Corporate Relations & Placement

Mr Chandakant Wani Faculty I/C - Placements and Corporate Relations (MBA Tech)
Mr. Prasanna Ojha Placement Executive
Mr Sandip Deshmukh Placement Assitant

 

Laboratory Assistants

Mr. Sunil Patil Laboratory Assistant, EXTC
Mr. Mahendra Joshi Laboratory Assistant, IT/CS
Mr. Rakesh Jadhav Laboratory Assistant, IT
Mr. Sanjay Waychal Laboratory Assistant, Chemistry
Mr. Lalit Singh Pawar Laboratory Assistant, EXTC
Mr. Sandip Patil Laboratory Assistant, EXTC
Mr. Manoj Jardosiwala Laboratory Assistant, EXTC
Mr. Nitin Karaskar Laboratory Assistant, IT
Mr. Suresh Patil Laboratory Assistant, Mechanical Engg. 
Mr. Shamrao Patil Workshop Instructor, Mechanical Engg.
Mr. Amol Mahajan Laboratory Assistant, Mechanical Engg. 
Mr. Gajanan V. Patil  Workshop Instructor, Mechanical Engg.
Mr. Vishal Saraf Laboratory Assistant, Mechanical Engg. 
Mr. Raosaheb Chavan Laboratory Assistant, EXTC
Mr. Naval Patil Workshop Instructor, Mechanical Engg.
Mr. Shirish Pawar Workshop/Lab Assistant 
Mr. Rajeshwar Wagh Laboratory Assistant, Computer
Mr.Subhash Bhalerao  Laboratory Assistant, Computer
Mr. Pankaj Bhadane Laboratory Assistant, Civil Engg.
Mr. Rupesh Patil Laboratory Assistant, Computer
Mr. Pankaj Bhavsar Laboratory Assistant, EXTC
Mr. Pankaj Bhamare Laboratory Assistant, Civil Engg.
Mr. Manoj Chaudhari  Laboratory Assistant, Mechanical Engg. 
-->
           
© Copyright 2021. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP