For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > Ijtep > Editorial-board >


Editorial Board (Volume 3, Issue 2) - Click Here to Read PDF

Editor in Chief

Dr. P. P. Raichurkar,
Associate Dean, Centre for Textile Functions- MPSTME,
SVKM’s NMIMS, Shirpur - 425405 Dhule,
Maharashtra, India.

Associate Editor

Dr. Seshadri Ramkumar, 
Professor, Department of Environmental Toxicology,
Texas Tech University.

Managing Editor

Prof. M. Ramachandran- Assistant Professor,
MPSTME, SVKM’s NMIMS, Shirpur -425405
Dhule, Maharashtra, India.

Executive Editor

Prof. Vijay Shivankar - Associate Professor,
Centre for Textile Functions-MPSTME, SVKM’s NMIMS, Shirpur -425405
Dhule, Maharashtra, India.


Editor Advisory Board

Dr. N N Mahapatra

C.Col FSDC (U.K), C. Text FTI (Manchester ) Sen Mem, AATCC (USA),
Vice-President, Colorant, Ahmedabad-382445

Dr. Gajanan Bhat

Professor, Materials Science & Engineering ,
The University of Tennessee, USA,

Dr. R. S. Rengasamy

Professor, Textile Technology Department
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi.

Dr. S. K. Chattopadhyay

M.Tech. (IITD), PhD (Tech), FTA, FIE, FTI (Manchester)
Principal Scientist (Textile Manufacture/Technology) & Former Director (Acting) CIRCOT,
Matunga, Mumbai 400019

Dr. V. D. Gotmare

Professor, Textile Manufacturing,
Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute,
Mumbai, India

Dr. P. V. Kadole

Principal / Director, D.K.T.E. Society's Textile & Engineering Institute,
Ichalkaranji-416 115 Kolhapur, India.

Dr. G. Thilagavathi

Head of Department - Textile Technology PSG College of Technology
Coimbatore - 641 004 Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. Kauvery Bai. S,

Associate Professor Home science textile and clothing,Smt VHD Central Institute of Home Science College, Bangalore- 560 001, India.

© Copyright 2020. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy