For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > Faculty-and-research > Ijtep > Editorial-board >

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editorial Board (Volume 3, Issue 2) - Click Here to ReadPDF

Editor in Chief

Dr. P. P. Raichurkar,
Associate Dean, Centre for Textile Functions- MPSTME,
SVKM’s NMIMS, Shirpur - 425405 Dhule,
Maharashtra, India.

Associate Editor

Dr. Seshadri Ramkumar,
Professor, Department of Environmental Toxicology,
Texas Tech University.
s.ramkumar@ttu.edu

Managing Editor

Prof. M. Ramachandran- Assistant Professor,
MPSTME, SVKM’s NMIMS, Shirpur -425405
Dhule, Maharashtra, India.
Manickam.ramachandran@nmims.edu

Executive Editor

Prof. Vijay Shivankar - Associate Professor,
Centre for Textile Functions-MPSTME, SVKM’s NMIMS, Shirpur -425405
Dhule, Maharashtra, India.
Vijay.shivankar@nmims.edu

Editor Advisory Board

Dr. N N Mahapatra
C.Col FSDC (U.K), C. Text FTI (Manchester ) Sen Mem, AATCC (USA),
FIC, FTA, FICS,FIE(I),C. Engg.
Vice-President, Colorant, Ahmedabad-382445
Gujarat,India
nnm@colorantindia.com

Dr. Gajanan Bhat
Professor, Materials Science & Engineering ,
The University of Tennessee, USA,
gbhat@uga.edu

Dr. R. S. Rengasamy
Professor, Textile Technology Department
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi.
rsr@textile.iitd.ernet.in

Dr. S. K. Chattopadhyay
M.Tech. (IITD), PhD (Tech), FTA, FIE, FTI (Manchester)
Principal Scientist (Textile Manufacture/Technology) & Former Director (Acting) CIRCOT,
Matunga, Mumbai 400019
drskchattopadhyay@gmail.com

Dr. V. D. Gotmare
Professor, Textile Manufacturing,
Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute,
Mumbai, India
vdgotmare@vjti.org.in

Dr. P. V. Kadole
Principal / Director, D.K.T.E. Society's Textile & Engineering Institute,
Ichalkaranji-416 115 Kolhapur, India.
pvkadole@gmail.com

Dr. G. Thilagavathi
Head of Department - Textile Technology PSG College of Technology
Coimbatore - 641 004 Tamil Nadu, India
thi@txt.psgtech.ac.in

Dr. Kauvery Bai. S,
Associate Professor Home science textile and clothing,Smt VHD Central Institute of Home Science College,
Bangalore- 560 001, India.
kauverybai@gmail.com

           
© Copyright 2019. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP